City Officials


Your City Officials love Stanley, and are motivated by their opportunity to do their best for their community.  It takes personal sacrifice and many hours of service to be effective.  As you see them around town, a friendly word of appreciation would be warranted and welcome.


Stanley City Mayor

Steve Botti

Stanley City Council

Seat #1 - Austin Clegg
Seat #2 - Tim Cron
Seat #3 - Laurii Gadwa, Council President
Seat #4 - Gabriel A. Cardoso


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2023 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting